The Celtic Underground Substack
The Celtic Underground
The Celtic Underground Podcast No.209 - Joe, Joe, Super Joe!
0:00
-1:08:16

The Celtic Underground Podcast No.209 - Joe, Joe, Super Joe!

This week St Anthony is joined by the ever young Joe Miller.  For me Joe was the start of the realisation that I may never ever get to play for Celtic.  Born in the year of the lisbon success, I was studying for my O Grades when this young lad, the same age as my brother burst onto the scene at Aberdeen.  I began to realise I may be too late...

After 60 first team games for the Dons young Joe signed for his bhoyhood heroes and graced the hoops for 6 years.  Joe returned to the Dons and appeared a further 149 times for them.

St Ant & Joe discuss his career and his role in setting up the Celtic former players association.

St Anthony can be found on twitter;

@Stephen62572930

Discussion about this podcast

The Celtic Underground Substack
The Celtic Underground
The Celticunderground podcast is the world's longest running football fan podcast.
It is produced by the people behind www.celticunderground.net and TheCelticunderground.substack.com.
Just a few Celtic fans talking about Celtic, the greatest football team in the world.