The Celtic Underground Substack
The Celtic Underground
Stuff Happens - A PSG Review
0:00
-1:31:30

Stuff Happens - A PSG Review

Tonight (as we record this) Celtic were on the reciving end of a 5-0 defeat to PSG.  I expected to lose so I’m not too down because I believed that this group would always come down to the head to heads between ourselves and Anderlecht for European football after Christmas.

Mark & I therefore discuss the game and highlight our flaws, but hopefully in not a too negative way.  Personally my biggest fear is the consequences of the idiot who came onto the park and the hope that this doesn’t result in a stand closure or worse.  Here’s hoping.

We have two new music tracks for you.  My Green Machine and Ecletic Electric by Bluevale St.

Enjoy…

Discussion about this podcast

The Celtic Underground Substack
The Celtic Underground
The Celticunderground podcast is the world's longest running football fan podcast.
It is produced by the people behind www.celticunderground.net and TheCelticunderground.substack.com.
Just a few Celtic fans talking about Celtic, the greatest football team in the world.